Отзывы

8,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,8
Комфорт
8,1
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
8,1
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,4

Отзывы

    OLEKSII
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Александр
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    4 сентября 2017
    Периодически в нашем номере появлялись муравьи.
    Заселили раньше времени, накормили завтраком. Расположение рядом с основными местами отправок экскурсий к китам и дельфинам. Дают скидку на экскурсию. Персонал всегда рад помочь и подсказать нужную информацию.
    DaVilia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    14 мая 2017

    Slow life

    Далеко от аэропорта. Автобус местный до него не ходит, только до соседней деревушки. Стоимость транспорта высока- туристы практически единственный источник денег, судя по всему...
    Вид из окна на океан великолепен. Прогулки вдоль побережья. В минуте- магазин SPAR и экскурсионки для желающих увидеть китов далеко в море
    David
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 июня 2018

    Pretty good place to stay in Lajes, but a bit too hot in the room at night

    - Even with the balcony door open, the room got pretty warm at night and it was a bit uncomfortable for sleeping. I knew there was no air con when I booked, but a fan would have been nice. Lajes is not as windy as I'd expected. - There are no shelves in the shower so you have to place your shampoo and bodywash on the floor of the shower. They do, however, provide bodywash and have a dispenser in the shower. - The window in our bathroom did not open. It got a little humid. - As mentioned in the info of this property, the hotel does not take credit cards, which is a bit inconvenient. Many places on Pico do not accept foreign cards, in fact. It's best to be prepared with cash.
    - The staff members are exceedingly nice, polite and helpful. - The location of the hotel, near the sea, is great. - There's a great café right around the corner as well as a supermarket and some restaurants are within walking distance. - There is plenty of free parking nearby. - The breakfast is huge and delicious. - The view from our balcony was nice. - There are ATMs nearby. You'll need cash to pay for the hotel and most everything else on Pico, as foreign credit cards are not widely accepted.
    Nigel C
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 мая 2018

    Excellent base for whale-watching and exploring beautiful Pico

    Nothing
    Spacious apartment with balcony right on the seafront and beside whale-watching companies and cafes. Two fin whales visible from balcony on second morning. Good welcome and friendly staff. Good simple breakfast. Relaxed ambiance but efficient too.
    Gabor
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 мая 2018
    The owner was very kind, helpful and has really good English. Our room and the whole building was nice, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was nice too with a big selection of food and drinks.
    Richard
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 апреля 2018

    Fantastic location in Lages near restaurants, Bank and ATM, cafes, and the harbor.

    Our timing - there was a high school girls’ volleyball team staying so at times it was a bit noisy but fortunately not while we were resting.
    Fantastic breakfast with some different items each morning. Staff always helpful and welcoming. Beds were quite comfortable. Everything was super cleans and neat
    Rita
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 апреля 2018
    I coudln't pay with creditcard.
    Excellent location close to the harbour and whalewatching offices. The breakfast was fantastic with fresh cake every day, fruit and yoghurt. The staff very friendly and helpful. There was a little problem with the warm water and it was fixed imediately. The decoration of the interior is in very joyfull light colours. I got an upgrade so I had an excellent view too. The room and bathroom was clean.
    Michaela Andrea Weber
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 апреля 2018

    Go to place on Pico

    - Great location - Very helpful staff - Great breakfast - Best views for Mount Pico
    Dominique
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 декабря 2017
    Bed was not very comfy
    very friendly and helpful staff, which provided us with good tips on what to do on the island. Delisious breakfast buffet.
    Christopher Ainsworth
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 ноября 2017
    Nothing.
    Excellent apartment. Plenty of room. Able to do washing
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Julia
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 октября 2017

    Comfortable hotel in centre of Lajes.

    Nothing!
    Spacious room. Lots of hanging space. Adequate bathroom. Charming friendly staff.
    Rosemarie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    29 сентября 2017
    The views from the room. Mountains & ocean
    Staff very friendly. They work very hard and still were very pleasant
    Anya
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    25 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Linda
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 июля 2017
    All was superb.
    Breakfast was the highlight - always great choice. The room was nice and the staff of the family-run business were simply great - always helpful and nice. They offer discounts on whale watching tour (which we took) - we definitely recommend it, great experience and all was well organized.
    Christer
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 июня 2017
    All good
    Good location
    Gregory
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 июня 2017
    Some details... like the holes in the night curtains. Not very central, car required.
    Beautiful and huge luxury appartment with seaview. Very helpful staf. Nice swimming-pool.
    Ludmila
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 апреля 2017

    Very nice stay

    Rich breakfast, beautiful view from the room at Pico and sea at same time, owner very friendly and did give us useful information. Friendly atmosphere.
    Paulo
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 марта 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов